Information for Governors

Proposed dates for Governors Meetings 2018 - 2019 

Term 1

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

Full Governors Business Meeting

4:00pm 

5:00 pm

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Head's Appraisal Meeting

Finance & Staffing Committee

2:30pm 

4:00 pm

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

Full Governors Meeting

4:00 pm

5:00pm

 

Term 2

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Finance & Staffing Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

Full Governors Meeting

4:00 pm

5:00pm

 

Term 3

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Finance & Staffing Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

Full Governors Meeting

4:00 pm

5:00pm

 

INSET Days 2018 - 2019

Monday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 5th September 2018

Monday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 25th July 2019

Penkford School. Wharf Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 9XZ

Tel: 01744 678745 | Fax: 01744 678748 | Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk