Information for Governors

Proposed dates for Governors Meetings 2017 - 2018 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Full Governors Business Meeting

5:00 pm

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Finance & Staffing Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

4:00 pm

 

Followed by Full Governors

5:00 pm

 

Term 2

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Finance & Staffing Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

4:00 pm

 

Followed by Full Governors

5:00 pm

 

Term 3

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Building & Grounds Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Finance & Staffing Committee

5:00 pm

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Monitoring & Evaluation Session

4:00 pm

 

Followed by Full Governors

5:00 pm

 

INSET Days - 2017 -2018

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Penkford School. Wharf Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 9XZ

Tel: 01744 678745 | Fax: 01744 678748 | Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk