Leadership Team

Please find more information about Leadership Team in this section.

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Member


Ms J  Johnson

Head Teacher

Mr D Francis

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N Laughton

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C Langeveld

Office Manager

Mr J  McKune      

Lead for Safeguarding and Engagement


Middle Leaders

Staff Member


Ms F Maxwell                   

Middle Leader

Achievement and Progress for KS4 and Lead for SMSC.

Mrs J Jackson

Middle Leader

Additional Needs (SENCO)


TLR Post holders

Staff Member


Miss A Johnson 

Achievement and Progress for KS3

Mrs N Nicholson

Achievement and Progress for KS2



Penkford School. Wharf Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 9XZ

Tel: 01744 678745 | Fax: 01744 678748 | Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk