COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer

Accept
Decline

School Holidays

2019-2020

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September - Tuesday 3rd September

 

School open to all pupils

 

Wednesday 4th September

Half Term

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November

Christmas

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January 

Half Term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February 

Spring Break

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April 

May Day Holiday

Friday 8th May

Monday 11th May 

Whit holiday

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June

Summer

End of term for pupils: Wednesday 15th July

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 16th, Friday 17th & Monday 20th July

 

 

2020-2021

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 2nd September - Thursday 3rd September - Friday 4th September

 

School open to all pupils

 

Monday 7th September

Half Term

Friday 23th October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January 

Half Term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February 

Spring Break

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April 

May Day Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Monday 4th May 

Whit holiday

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

Summer

End of term for pupils: Wednesday 20th July

 

Staff Training Days Wednesday 21st July - Thursday 22nd July  

Penkford School. Wharf Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 9XZ

Tel: 01744 678745 | Fax: 01744 678748 | Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk