COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer

Accept
Decline

School Holidays

2020 2021

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 2nd September - Thursday 3rd September - Friday 4th September *

 

School open to all pupils

 

Monday 7th September

Half Term

Friday 23th October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas

Staff Training Day

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January *

Tuesday 5th January 

Half Term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February 

Spring Break

Staff Training Day

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April *

Tuesday 20th April 

May Day Holiday

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May 

Whit holiday

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

Summer

End of term: Tuesday 20th July

 

* Note: School is closed to pupils on staff training days

 

Contact the School

Penkford School

Wharf Road
Newton-le-Willows
Merseyside
WA12 9XZ

Main Contact: Ms A Kyle

Report an Absence: Mrs R Savage

Safeguarding: Mr D Francis or Mr J Mckune

Family Support: Mrs Y Hall

SEN Contact: Mr D Francis / Ms A Kyle

Curriculum: Mrs N Laughton

Careers: Miss F Maxwell

Tel: 01744 678745
Fax: 01744 678748
penkford@sthelens.org.uk

SEN Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk

Penkford School. Wharf Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 9XZ

Tel: 01744 678745 | Fax: 01744 678748 | Email: penkford@sthelens.org.uk

Student Login